DCFSE ENTRANCE EXAM RESULT (HELD ON 18th Aug 2015)

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Status
1	MANISH TEHLAN	SURESH TEHLAN	PASS
2	MOHIT TEHLAN	NARESH TEHLAN	PASS
3	ANIL KUMAR	BIJENDER SINGH	PASS
4	VIKASH	PREM SINGH	PASS
5	PANKAJ RAI	ASHOK RAI	PASS
6	CHETAN MORWAL	ASHOK MORWAL	PASS
7	TEJENDER SINGH	JASBIR SINGH	PASS
8	AKHILESH GOSWAMI	INDER DEV BHARTI	PASS
9	VAIBHAV KUMAR SINGH	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	PASS
10	HEMANT KUMAR SINGH	PADAM SINGH	PASS
11	ABHISHEK PHOGAT	BALWAN SINGH	PASS
12	MANJEET	MAHENDER SINGH	PASS
13	KRISHAN KUMAR	BALBIR SINGH	PASS
14	AJEET	RAMBIR	PASS
15	ANUP SINGH	DHARAMPAL	WAITING
16	DHARAM SINGH	KAMAL SINGH	PASS
17	AMIT SINGH	MEER SINGH	PASS
18	AJAY KUMAR	SUBHASH SINGH	PASS
19	NARENDER KASHYAP	OM PRAKASH KASHYAP	WAITING
20	KULBIR	JAGBIR	WAITING
21	MANOJ SEHRAWAT	JITENDER SEHRAWAT	PASS
22	NASIB TEHLAN	RAJENDER SINGH	PASS
23	VIKAS SEHRAWAT	BRAHMANAND	PASS
24	MUKUL	BIJENDER	PASS
25	CHANDAN KUMAR	SAKALDEEP PRASAD	WAITING
26	SALENDER SINGH	RAJINDER SINGH	PASS
27	AMIT KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR	PASS

28	ANKIT KUMAR	RAMESH KUMAR	PASS
29	KESHAV	DURGA PRASHAD	PASS
30	ARVIND JAISWAL	KISHORI LAL JAISWAL	WAITING
31	TEJVEER	DAYANAND	WAITING
31	GUDDU GULAB ALAM	KHURSHEED ALAM	PASS

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

All the candidates who have successfully passed the entrance examination are hereby informed that :-

- 1) Batch for the Session (2015-16) is going to start from 4th September 2015.
- 2) All the candidates are required to submit their requisite fee ammount at the time of joining
- 3) For any query please contact :- 011-32085353, 28344240/41